Pierre Dubouchet

As a child, Pierre was attracted to sound. In 1982, he turned to a specialized profession and became an engineer. At the request of the radio station director, he became technical director. He then founded a company that introduced revolutionary digital services in the 1990s that were used in 160 countries.

In 2010, Pierre finds it increasingly difficult to concentrate. Gradually, other symptoms such as insomnia, joint pain, dizziness, tinnitus, headaches, temperature fluctuations, visual disturbances, ideation disorders, etc. appear. He loses almost his entire short-term memory and has to write everything down.

After about eighteen months, he realizes that the unknowable exposure of wireless technologies to radiation has made him electrosensitive and seriously affected his quality of life. But since Pierre had previously ignored the effects of radiation, this question never arose.

He has gained his strength from the years of suffering that have given him talent and great experience in creating preventive or safe environments that accelerate recovery. He keeps his knowledge up to date by maintaining close ties with experts around the world.

A knowledge that he also likes to share with future nurses at la Source University in Lausanne, through his website, at conferences, or through journalists.

Switch The Language
     
    Adresse

    Rebgasse 46 | 4058 Basel | Schweiz

    Cart

Pierre Dubouchet

Als Kind fühlte sich Pierre vom Klang angezogen. 1982 wandte er sich einem spezialisierten Beruf zu und wurde Ingenieur. Auf Wunsch des Radiosenderdirektors wurde er technischer Leiter. Dann gründete er ein Unternehmen, das in den 90er Jahren revolutionäre digitale Dienste einführte, die in 160 Ländern genutzt wurden.

Im Jahr 2010 fällt es Pierre immer schwerer, sich zu konzentrieren. Nach und nach treten weitere Symptome wie Schlaflosigkeit, Gelenkschmerzen, Schwindel, Tinnitus, Kopfschmerzen, Temperaturschwankungen, Sehstörungen, Ideationsstörungen, etc. Er verliert fast das gesamte Kurzzeitgedächtnis und muss alles aufschreiben.

Nach etwa achtzehn Monaten wird ihm bewusst, dass ihn die unwissentliche Strahlenaussetzung der drahtlosen Technologien Elektrosensibel gemacht- und seine Lebensqualität ernsthaft beeinträchtigt hat. Da Pierre aber bislang die Auswirkungen durch Strahlung ignoriert hatte, kam diese Frage auch nie auf.

Er hat seine Kraft aus den Jahren des Leidens gewonnen, die ihm Talent und große Erfahrung bei der Schaffung präventiver oder sicherer Umgebungen gegeben haben, welche die Genesung beschleunigen. Er hält sein Wissen auf dem neuesten Stand, indem er enge Verbindungen zu Experten auf der ganzen Welt pflegt.

Ein Wissen, das er auch gerne den zukünftigen Krankenschwestern an der Hochschule la Source in Lausanne weitergibt, über seine Website oder auf Konferenzen teilt, oder durch Journalisten an die Öffentlichkeit bringen lässt.

Switch The Language