We Are The Evidence

The Suffering of Electrosmog: Electrosensitivity

Ten percent of the Swiss population: that’s 800,000 people who are drowning in the spotlight of the media. They suffer from radiation exposure caused by Wi-Fi, radio frequency, home and railway electrical supply, electric fences and other sources of radiation. Nobody knows how large the number of unreported cases is. Most electrosensitive people don’t dare to make their coming out and to say that they are sensitive to radiation because they are afraid to lose their job and their social environment. It is high time to talk about electrosensitivity

In Switzerland alone, hundreds of thousands of electrosensitive people are fighting their way through everyday life, some of them with severe symptoms. Their sleep is often so disturbed that they cannot regenerate night after night.

Studies officially state that five to ten percent of the population in Switzerland is electrosensitive. These figures were collected around ten years ago through collective surveys. These figures were collected around ten years ago by means of surveys. Estimates of the number of unreported cases are lacking, but long-term observations from measurement and counselling practice show that this figure is extremely high. Because for lack of information, many sufferers look for the causes of their symptoms everywhere, except in cases of radiation. Others on the other hand suspect the source of their suffering, but because the consequences for their actions would be uncomfortable, they suppress the suspicion. It can be assumed that the proportion of electrosensitive people will double. The figure of at least 10 to 20 percent of electrosensitive people with mild to severe degrees is therefore realistic. The remaining 80 to 90 percent of the population may feel that they are not affected – but electricity is part of the natural process in our body, and these are increasingly disturbed by the technically generated electromagnetic effects. We are therefore all affected, but the resistance of our bodies varies greatly from person to person.

 

With a donation you support frequencia in its work on a social, scientific and political level. Thanks to your support, frequencia is able to deal even more intensively with the effects of technology on people and the environment and develop recommendations for action.

The media only report on an infinitely small portion

Media reports in relation to cases of electrosensitive people have been alerting the public of the problem for several years. But it is hardly mentioned that the highly sensitive category portrayed is only the tip of a huge iceberg visible above the water. Even this picture is still too tame: The publicly known electrosensitives do by far not represent even a tenth of the known iceberg, but only one hundred thousandth or – depending on the country – one millionth of the people who suffer from mild to severe symptoms radio frequency.

Radiation reduction for all - radio-frequency free zones for severely affected persons

The reports may seem irritating to most, as the subject is new to them. But anyone who has met hundreds, even thousands, of electrosensitive people over the years knows that the reported connections are valid. The extent of the internal migration of radiation refugees on a national level, who have been wandering the country for years in search of a healthy home, exceeds all expectations. Some live at least temporarily as nomads in additionally shielded camper vans. There is an urgent need to establish radio-frequency free zones throughout the country.

The main actors: industry, government and scientific institutions

All these facts are hardly present in public opinion. How could they? The three main players, the mobile phone industry, the State and the scientific community, have created their own world in which they act under mutual influences and dependencies.

Life provides proof of the harmfulness of radiation to health

“We Are The Evidence”  is the name of the website of an electrosensitive lawyer. Her published testimonials confirm the credibility of this statement.

There are several reasons why this practical proof is not officially recognized, even completely ignored:

  • One general reason is that the increasing “scientification” of our lives goes hand in hand with a fatal disregard for individual practical experience. The attitude is spreading that only scientifically proven and substantiated statements should be taken seriously. The scientific world benefits from an irreproachable halo status of an inviolable authority. But this authority needs to be questioned urgently. Study results often reflect, for example, an ideologically limited view of the client and the researcher. Unprejudiced observation and clear thinking in everyday life can often capture the reality of life more comprehensively and accurately.
  •  
  • The situation is complex in the particular field of mobile radio. The danger to health is barely tangible for most people. A large part of the population using mobile radio does not want to hear about the potential danger: the subject is very emotionally charged in public debate. The State-Industry alliance manipulates the official scientific community by portraying the presumed safety of radiation as a “scientific majority opinion” and fills the media with its own vision of things by virtue of its interpretative sovereignty.
  •  

Gaining time for a general wakeup

Now it’s time to take a closer look: Who is guided by the realities of life – who simply represents abstract programs and ideologies? Who thinks globally and practically through the consequences of far-reaching decisions for the individual and society – and who is guided by particular interests, obeys supposed factual constraints and argues in general terms with majority opinions simply stated?

Switch The Language
     
    Adresse

    Rebgasse 46 | 4058 Basel | Schweiz

    Cart

fbpx
We Are The Evidence

La souffrance due à l'electrosmog: L'électrohypersensibilité

Dix pour cent de la population suisse serait électrosensible, ce qui représente 800’000 personnes qui se sont loin des projecteurs des médias. Elles sont exposées aux radiations causées par le WIFI, la téléphonie mobile, les lignes à hautes tensions, et bien d’autres sources de rayonnement. Personne ne sait combien il y a réellement de cas non déclarés. La plupart des personnes électrosensibles n’ont même pas consciences de leur sensibilité aux rayonnements qui font partie intégrante de leur vie professionnelle et sociale. Il est grand temps de parler de l’électrosensibilité.

Rien qu’en Suisse, des centaines de milliers de personnes électrosensibles se battent quotidiennement, dont certaines présentent des symptômes graves. Leur sommeil est souvent si perturbé qu’elles ne peuvent pas se régénérer nuit après nuit.

Selon des études officielles, 5 à 10% de la population suisse est électrosensible. Ces chiffres ont été recueillis il y a une dizaine d’années au moyen d’enquêtes. Les statistiques sur le nombre de cas non signalés font défaut, mais les prévisions à long terme tirées de nouveaux moyens de dépistage montrent que ce chiffre sera extrêmement élevé. Par manque d’information, de nombreuses personnes souffrantes cherchent partout les causes de leurs symptômes, sauf dans les sources de rayonnement. D’autres soupçonnent la cause de leurs souffrances, mais vu les conséquences que cela aurait d’y remédier, ils préfèrent l’ignorer. On peut supposer que la proportion de personnes électrosensibles doublera. Le chiffre d’au moins 10 à 20 pour cent de personnes électrosensibles ayant un degré léger à sévère est donc réaliste. Les 80 à 90 pour cent restants de la population peuvent avoir l’impression qu’ils ne sont pas touchés, mais l’électricité fait partie des processus naturels de notre corps et ceux-ci sont de plus en plus perturbés par les effets électromagnétiques générés techniquement. Nous sommes donc tous concernés, mais la résistance de notre corps varie beaucoup d’une personne à l’autre.

Les médias parlent d'une petite partie de la population négligeable

Depuis quelques années, les informations parues dans les médias sur les personnes électrosensibles signalent au public qu’il y a un problème. Mais il est à peine mentionné que la catégorie des personnes très sensibles représentée n’est que la pointe d’un immense iceberg. Même ce tableau est très peu représentatif de la réalité : les personnes électrosensibles reconnues officiellement ne représentent de loin pas le dixième de l’iceberg connu, mais seulement cent millièmes ou – selon les pays – un millionième des personnes souffrant réellement de symptômes légers à sévères provoqués par les rayonnements non ionisants.

Réduction des rayonnements pour tous - zones à faible irradiation pour les personnes gravement touchées

Les reportages peuvent sembler irritants pour la plupart des gens, car le sujet est nouveau pour eux. Néanmoins quiconque a rencontré des centaines, voire des milliers, de personnes électrosensibles au fil des ans sait que les renseignements sur ces témoignages sont vrais. L’ampleur de du nombre de personnes qui déménagent dans le pays afin de fuir les sources de rayonnements et partent à la recherche d’un foyer sain, dépasse toutes les attentes. Certains vivent même temporairement comme nomades dans des camping-cars blindés. Il est urgent de créer des zones faiblement irradiées dans tout le pays.

En même temps, nous avons besoin d’une réduction générale et massive des intensités de rayonnement auxquelles nous sommes exposés dans la vie quotidienne. Pour des raisons économiques, il serait temps de réduire ces sources de rayonnements car la pollution par l’électrosmog est aussi une cause majeure de baisse des performances sur le lieu de travail, d’absences plus fréquentes pour cause de maladie et d’augmentation des coûts dans les systèmes de santé et de sécurité sociale. Mais ce point de vue fait encore défaut. Pourquoi l’Elektrosmog, souvent co-responsable, n’est-il jamais mentionné dans tous les articles de presse sur les troubles du sommeil ou le syndrome de Burnout ?

Les principaux acteurs : l'industrie, les pouvoirs publics et les institutions scientifiques

Tous ces informations sont à peine connues par l’opinion publique. Comment cela est-il possible ? Simplement car les trois principaux acteurs, l’industrie de la téléphonie mobile, l’Etat et la communauté scientifique, ont créé leur propre monde dans lequel ils interagissent dans un climat de dépendance et d’influence mutuelle.

La vie nous apporte la preuve de la nocivité des rayonnements non ionisants sur la santé

« We Are The Evidence »

Nous sommes la preuve, est le nom du site web d’un avocat électrosensible. Les témoignages publiés sur ce site confirment la crédibilité de cette déclaration.

Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles cette preuve pratique n’est pas officiellement reconnue ou même complètement ignorée :

  • Une raison générale est que la scientifisation croissante de nos vies va de pair avec un mépris funeste pour l’expérience de chaque individu dans la pratique. Il est de plus en plus répandu que seules les déclarations scientifiquement prouvées et fondées doivent être prises au sérieux. Le monde scientifique bénéficie d’une autorité inviolable. Pourtant cette autorité doit être remise en question d’urgence. Les résultats des études reflètent souvent, par exemple, une vision idéologiquement limitée du client et du chercheur. Une observation sans préjugés et du bon sens dans la vie de tous les jours permettent souvent de saisir la réalité de la vie de manière plus complète et plus précise.
  • La situation est complexe dans le domaine particulier de la téléphonie mobile. Le danger pour la santé est à peine tangible pour la plupart des gens. Une grande partie de la population qui utilise la téléphonie mobile ne veut rien savoir d’un tel danger : le sujet est très chargé émotionnellement. Le bloc État-industrie instrumentalise la communauté scientifique officielle en confirmant l’innocuité présumée des rayonnements en tant qu' »opinion majoritaire scientifique ». Il remplit les médias de sa propre vision des choses en vertu de sa souveraineté interprétative.

Zeit gewinnen für ein allgemeines Aufwachen

Jetzt gilt es genau hinzuschauen: Wer orientiert sich an den Lebenstatsachen – wer vertritt bloss abstrakte Programme und Ideologien? Wer durchdenkt umfassend und praxisnah die Folgen weitreichender Beschlüsse für Individuum und Gesellschaft – und wer lässt sich von Partikularinteressen leiten, gehorcht vermeintlichen Sachzwängen und argumentiert pauschal mit bloss behaupteten Mehrheitsmeinungen?

Switch The Language
     
    Adresse

    Rebgasse 46 | 4058 Basel | Schweiz

    +41 (0)61 689 19 00
    Cart