We place our trust in a network of experienced people that has been in existence for years. Our work benefits from regional, national and international contacts with whom we are pursuing our objectives.

Become active

Become actively involved and support frequencia with your time and/or your specialist or technical knowledge. Would you like to inform others and work with our materials? Are you an expert in a field that is related to what frequencia does? Do you translate, edit or lecture, or can you support frequencia with any other specialist or technical knowledge? Please contact us.

Collaborating with regional groups

Join one of our regional groups and become actively involved in your neighbourhood. Frequencia provides you with the necessary materials, such as flyers, banners or even experts in a certain field of specialisation. Give free rein to your creativity to enable the regional group to grow and to spread Frequencia’s message to the outside world: we want to live in a world in which technology is adapted to people, not the other way around.

  • Working together nationally, acting regionally
  • Exchange of information and mutual assistance
  • Use common information materials
  • Organize events
  • Joint pursuit of strategies and campaigns
Switch The Language
     
    Adresse

    Rebgasse 46 | 4058 Basel | Schweiz

    Cart

Nous nous appuyons sur un réseau de personnes expérimentées existant depuis des années. Notre travail est enrichi par des contacts régionaux, nationaux et internationaux qui nous aident à poursuivre nos objectifs.

Devenez actif

Engagez-vous et soutenez frequencia en fonction du temps dont vous disposez et/ou de vos connaissances spécialisées. Vous souhaitez transmettre nos informations en vous appuyant sur notre documentation? Vous êtes expert(e) dans un domaine lié à l’activité de frequencia? Vous traduisez, rédigez, enseignez ou disposez d’autres connaissances spécialisées dont vous pouvez faire profiter notre organisation? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous. 

Travailler avec les groupes régionaux

Rejoignez notre communauté de groupes régionaux et engagez-vous dans votre commune. frequencia vous fournit le matériel nécessaire tel que des prospectus et des bannières, ou vous met en relation avec des spécialistes d’un domaine particulier. Donnez libre cours à votre créativité pour multiplier nos actions locales et faire entendre partout le message de frequencia: Nous voulons vivre dans un monde où la technologie doit s’adapter à l’homme, et non l’inverse.

  • Collaboration au niveau national, action au niveau régional
  • Échange d’informations et soutien mutuel
  • Utilisation conjointe de supports d’information
  • Organisation de manifestations
  • Stratégies et campagnes communes
Switch The Language