We place our trust in a network of experienced people that has been in existence for years. Our work benefits from regional, national and international contacts with whom we are pursuing our objectives.

Become active

Become actively involved and support frequencia with your time and/or your specialist or technical knowledge. Would you like to inform others and work with our materials? Are you an expert in a field that is related to what frequencia does? Do you translate, edit or lecture, or can you support frequencia with any other specialist or technical knowledge? Please contact us.

Collaborating with regional groups

Join one of our regional groups and become actively involved in your neighbourhood. Frequencia provides you with the necessary materials, such as flyers, banners or even experts in a certain field of specialisation. Give free rein to your creativity to enable the regional group to grow and to spread Frequencia’s message to the outside world: we want to live in a world in which technology is adapted to people, not the other way around.

  • Working together nationally, acting regionally
  • Exchange of information and mutual assistance
  • Use common information materials
  • Organize events
  • Joint pursuit of strategies and campaigns
Switch The Language
     
    Adresse

    Rebgasse 46 | 4058 Basel | Schweiz

    Cart

fbpx

Wir vertrauen auf ein seit vielen Jahre bestehendes Netzwerk von erfahrenen Personen. Unsere Arbeit profitiert von regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Kontakten, mit denen wir gemeinsam unsere Ziele verfolgen.

Werden Sie aktiv

Sie aktiv und unterstützen Sie frequencia mit Ihrer Zeit und/oder Ihrem Fachwissen. Sie wollen informieren und mit unseren Materialien arbeiten? Sie sind Expertin oder Experte auf einem Gebiet, das mit frequencias Tätigkeit verwandt ist? Sie übersetzen, redigieren, dozieren oder können Frequencia mit anderem Fachwissen unterstützen? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Mit Regionalgruppen zusammenarbeiten

Zusammen mit unseren Regionalgruppen können Sie an Ihrem Wohnort aktiv werden. frequencia stellt Ihnen die nötigen Materialien wie Flyer, Banner oder auch Experten eines bestimmten Fachgebiets zur Verfügung. Lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf, um die Regionalgruppe wachsen zu lassen und frequencias Botschaft nach aussen zu tragen: Wir wollen in einer Welt leben, in der sich die Technologie an den Menschen anpasst und nicht umgekehrt.
  • National zusammenarbeiten, regional handeln.
  • Informationsaustausch und gegenseitige Unterstützung.
  • Gemeinsame Informationsmaterialien nutzen.
  • Veranstaltungen organisieren.
  • Strategien und Kampagnen gemeinsam verfolgen.
Switch The Language
     
    Adresse

    Rebgasse 46 | 4058 Basel | Schweiz

    +41 (0)61 689 19 00
    Cart